3 days, 3 quotes | Day 3

Guys! This is the last day of the 3 days, 3 quotes challenge! Again, I was tagged by the amazing Kacie from Kacie’s Bookshelf, check her blog out! If you missed day 1 and 2, they can be found here and here. I’ll quickly run through the rules once again, but they’re pretty simple!

1. Thank the person who nominated you

2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days

3. Tag 3 new bloggers each day

Of course I’m saving my favorite quote for last, and of course it’s a Harry Potter quote. Basically any quote by Dumbledore could be used for this.

Of course it is happening inside your head, Harry, but why on earth should that mean that it is not real? Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by J. K. Rowling

I tag:

Audrey from Forwards and Bookwords

Nick from The Paper Dragon

Areli from Books and Photographs

And that is it for today and for this challenge in general! How do you feel about this challenge, or the quotes I picked? I would also love to see your entries for this!

Thank you, and I hope you enjoyed!

Leave a Reply

