3 days, 3 quotes | Day 2

Day 2 of the 3 days, 3 quotes challenge! Wohoooo I’m so excited. If you missed day 1, here it is. As I said yesterday, I was challenged by the amazing Kacie from Kacie’s Bookshelf! I’m really excited to be doing this. I’ll repeat the rules for the ones of you who have forgotten or missed day 1!

1. Thank the person who nominated you

2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days

3. Tag 3 new bloggers each day.

Here is my quote! Aaah I absolutely love this one:

Christian, you are the state lottery, the cure for cancer, and the three wishes from Aladdin’s lamp, all rolled into one. Fifty Shades Freed, by E. L. James

I tag:

* Snuggly Nookery

* Emma from Bookgeeking

* Sofia from The Bookasaurus

And that is it for today! Tomorrow I’ll post my last quote. How do you feel about the quote I chose?

Thank you, and I hope you enjoyed!

Leave a Reply

