3 days, 3 quotes | Day 1

Hello guys! I am really excited to start this tag three day challenge. I was challenged by the lovely Kacie from Kacie’s Bookshelf, and I’ve loved all the quotes she put out. Definitely check her blog out! The rules are pretty simple:

1. Thank the person who nominated you

2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days

3. Tag 3 new bloggers each day.

I am choosing one of my all time favorite quotes from one of my all time favorite books:

At the end of the day, it’s about how much you can bear, how much you can endure. Being together, we harm nobody; being apart, we extinguish ourselves Forbidden by Tabitha Suzuma

I tag:

* Chantal from CKsreadingcorner

* Judith from Bookdr3ams

* Brittany from Brittanymariereads

And that’s it! What is your favorite quote? Comment and we’ll chat about it!

Thank you, and I hope you enjoyed!

Leave a Reply

