Life update!

Guys! That was too long of a blogging break. I am so sorry for being gone for so long but so much has happened in my life, I should probably give you a short update before the book blogging is back!

In July, I started a new job! I started working at a daycare center with children and it was tough for me to find a way to balance reading, work, and blogging. I was put in a terrible reading slump and wanted nothing than to get out of it.

I was starting to find a balance, finally, when I was struck with a 40.5 degrees fever (105 Fahrenheit) and my mind was not working as it should. The high fever was hurting my body, mostly my legs. I had troubles standing on them for days.

As of right now, I am feeling much better! My fever has gone down and at least I can walk now. I am ready to get back into blogging and I have so much I want to put out! I’ll see you soon with another post!

Leave a Reply

